Junior Golf - Camps

During the School Holidays our PGA Professionals run very popular 3 day Junior Golf Camp. These fun and relaxed courses are designed to cater for all ages and levels with all equipment provided. Over the course of the 3 days participants will have the opportunity to use the driving range, practice their short game and take part in a fun competition on the Par 3 Course.

Participants need to bring clothing to suit the weather conditions and sun tan lotion if required. Courses are for all children aged between 5 and 15 years. All ability levels are catered for.

Pricing and times: The holiday golf camps are £95 for all 3 day,  run from 9:30am through to 2:00pm Tuesday to Thursday and include a hot lunch.

 

Next Camp Dates

February Half Term:
Tuesday 13th Feb - Thursday 15th Feb.

Easter Holidays:
Tuesday 3rd April - Thursday 5th April
Tuesday 10th April - Thursday 12th April

May Half Term:
Tuesday 29th May - Thursday 31st May

Summer Holidays:
Tuesday 31st July - Thursday 2nd August
Tuesday 7th August - Thursday 9th August
Tuesday 14th August - Thursday 16th August
Tuesday 21st August - Thursday 23rd August
Tuesday 28th August - Thursday 30th August

October Half Term
Tuesday 23rd October - Thursday 25th October
 

 

 

 

Holiday Golf Camps, Wycombe Heights Golf Centre